How Was Your Stay?

We love what our guests have to say.  Please let us know how you enjoyed your stay! – Ann and Marc

Magnolia Porch

Come and stay with us at this wonderful Cape May Beach House!

What's on your mind?

 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
For security reasons we save the IP address 157.55.39.128.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
3 entries.
Rosansky Family Rosansky Family from (copied from our guestbook) wrote on December 2, 2018:
August 24, 2018 Dear Ann & Marc, What a terrific week our family had at Magnolia Porch. A special place for special memories. We so appreciate your sharing your home with us for our special celebrations with all our family. Thank you so very much, Lynne & Victor Rosansky
August 24, 2018 Dear Ann & Marc, What a terrific week our family had at Magnolia Porch. A special place for special memories. We so appreciate your sharing your home with us for our special celebrations with all our family. Thank you so very much, Lynne & Victor Rosansky
Reinke Family Reinke Family from (copied from our guestbook) wrote on December 2, 2018:
August 11, 2018 Dear Ann & Marc, All three generations of our family loved our stay at your beautiful Magnolia Porch. It is such a warm and inviting place to stay. Thank you! Michele & David Reinke
August 11, 2018 Dear Ann & Marc, All three generations of our family loved our stay at your beautiful Magnolia Porch. It is such a warm and inviting place to stay. Thank you! Michele & David Reinke
Rosansky Family Rosansky Family from (copied from our guestbook) wrote on December 2, 2018:
What a terrific week our family had at Magnolia Porch. A special place for special memories. We so appreciate your sharing your home with us for special celebrations with all our family. Thank you so very much, Lynne & Victor Rosansky
What a terrific week our family had at Magnolia Porch. A special place for special memories. We so appreciate your sharing your home with us for special celebrations with all our family. Thank you so very much, Lynne & Victor Rosansky

Please click on our Check Availability page, or click here.